Receivables Management Association of Canada Inc.

Committee Chairs

Government Relations Committee - Stephen Sheather, Score Statistical

Scholarship Committee - Brian Costello, First Canadian Title

Conference/Event Committee – Mark Daprato, Canaccede

IT/Communications Committee – Jeffery Pilon, Autocapital Canada

Governance Committee – Lindsay Kirk, Harrison Pensa LLP

Membership Committee – Anthony Sabatelli, Rogers Communications

Industry Group - TBD

© Receivables Management Association of Canada Inc.

The RMA Canada logo is a trademark of RMA Canada. Unauthorized use of the RMA logo or RMA content is strictly prohibited.
Please contact the president at to first obtain written permission.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software